JonQuimbly

JonQuimbly's comments

"This isn't vegan or vegetarian, sorry to say. Gelatin is made from the left-overs of cows and pigs: bones, tendons, connective tissue. I'd love to see a version of this recipe that's made with agar or some similar vegan gelatin. Is there a simple way to substitute agar for gelatin? Love your site, keep up the amazing work!"
in Sweet red bean jelly (Yanggaeng) — Nov/13